Awesome Things

  1. Harambe.
  2. Waking up past 6 am.
  3. When you wake up from a dream and then fall back asleep into that dream.
  4. When its really cold inside but really hot outside.
  5. Minimum days.
  6. When people bring exact change.
  7. Long weekends.
  8. When your boss says you can leave early but still get paid.
  9. When the whole class laughs at your jokes.
  10. When someone rubs your hair.
  11. The other side of the pillow

The other side of the pillow Vs. Waking up past 6.

On a hot night, you can’t sleep so you decide to turn the pillow from its magma side to its icy side and that makes all the difference in the world. That becomes the past part of your entire sleep.                           To top it off, when you sleep after 6:00 am. Hearing your alarm can give you ptsd. My alarm is super basic. Meaning its everywhere like in commercials and stuff. Whenever I hear it in a commercial, I always get so scared its real and I’ve just been dreaming all along.

My Bucket list:

  1. Skydive
  2. Go to every single continent.
  3. Dive the rhone.
  4. Race someone in a car.
  5. Kiss the prettiest girl in the world.
  6. Have dinner with the president.
  7. Catch a ball at a Giants Game.
  8. Go see an olympics.
  9. Go to any kind of championship game and see the team win.
  10. Have a mile time of 6:00 minutes.

 

Being Authentic: Being authentic is something that makes me me. Something that will always identify me is that i am short but have really big hair. Or the fact that I make people laugh. That makes me, me.