Project Update 6

This week, my partner was on a business trip in West Virginia. While he was there I worked on our marketing side. I perfected our website and I wanted to start working on our “Ted Talk” Presentation. When my partner returned we discussed how we were going to put our product on the market. I talked to my mom’s marketing manager and she really liked our product. I decided to pull her chain a little and told her that we were going on Shark Tank. She believed me and she was suddenly very interested. I told her I was kidding and she got mad at me. We ended up having a discussion and she gave me some pointers on how to advertise. We then made a quick outline of what we should do and I put making a commercial on the list. That could be a possibility because i’m really good at video stuff and so is my partner.

ted_logo

Leave a comment